State Retirement System of Illinois  
www.state.il.us/srs

Bruce Rauner, Governor

SERS LinksSkip to ContentSkip to State Links

Home
Calculators
Contact Us
History
Board of Trustees
Member/Retiree/Survivor Information
   Tier 1 Information   
   Tier 2 Information   
Benefit Packets
FAQ's
   Tier 1 FAQ's   
   Tier 2 FAQ's   
Glossary of Terms
Workshops/Seminars
Forms
Publications
   Tier 1 Publications   
   Tier 2 Publications   
Human Resources
Voluntary Life Insurance
QILDRO Information
Financial & Actuarial
Tier 2 Annual Salary Limitations
Legislation
Tax Information
Mission Statement
Site Map

External Links













nt

   Contact Us   

Email Addresses by Section



General Information
General sers@srs.illinois.gov


Claims Division

Kathy Yemm, manager kathy.yemm@srs.illinois.gov


Disability Section

Karen Brown, supervisor karen.brown@srs.illinois.gov
Erin Moore erin.moore@srs.illinois.gov
Kim Curry kim.curry@srs.illinois.gov
Lori Benedict lori.benedict@srs.illinois.gov
Kelly Purlee kelly.purlee@srs.illinois.gov
Mendy Riddle mendy.riddle@srs.illinois.gov
P. J. Budd peggy.budd@srs.illinois.gov
Debbie Ray debbie.ray@srs.illinois.gov


Benefit Support Section

Patti Casey, supervisor patricia.casey@srs.illinois.gov
Victoria Schwarz victoria.schwartz@srs.illinois.gov
Julie Harms julie.harms@srs.illinois.gov
Beth Maney beth.maney@srs.illinois.gov
Diane Huls diane.huls@srs.illinois.gov
Lucas Hatley lucas.hatley@srs.illinois.gov
Jonathan Humphreys jonathan.humphreys@srs.illinois.gov


Pension/Death Section

Cory Mitchelle, supervisor cory.mitchelle@srs.illinois.gov
Amy Little amy.little@srs.illinois.gov
Krystal Day krystal.day@srs.illinois.gov
Vacant
Jennifer Paoni jennifer.paoni@srs.illinois.gov
Ben Doerfler ben.doerfler@srs.illinois.gov
Neal Young neal.young@srs.illinois.gov
Sheri Digiovanna sheri.digiovanna@srs.illinois.gov
Michael Martin michael.martin@srs.illinois.gov
Vacant


Vouchering Section

Julie Stites supervisor julie.stites@srs.illinois.gov
vacant @srs.illinois.gov
Jill Naumovich jill.naumovich@srs.illinois.gov
Dawn Beckman dawn.beckman@srs.illinois.gov
Leilani Smith leilani.smith@srs.illinois.gov


Accounting Division

Alan Fowler, manager alan.fowler@srs.illinois.gov
Vacant @srs.illinois.gov
Nancy George nancy.george@srs.illinois.gov
Jim Kemp jim.kemp@srs.illinois.gov
Kristi Conrad kristi.conrad@srs.illinois.gov
Joe Ruzic joe.ruzic@srs.illinois.gov
Hope Schien hope.schien@srs.illinois.gov
vacant @srs.illinois.gov
Sandy Rapp sandy.rapp@srs.illinois.gov
Cori Wright cori.wright@srs.illinois.gov
Charles Ketchum charles.ketchum@srs.illinois.gov
Brenda Bain brenda.bain@srs.illinois.gov
Vacant

Field Services Division

Springfield Office
Dave Thompson, manager dave.thompson@srs.illinois.gov
David Bain
Sandy Janssen sandra.janssen@srs.illinois.gov
Amanda Flatt amanda.flatt@srs.illinois.gov
Aaron True aaron.true@srs.illinois.gov
Tina Sibert tina.sibert@srs.illinois.gov
Stephanie Staber stephanie.staber@srs.illinois.gov
Chicago Office
LaVondra Hinton lavondra.hinton@srs.illinois.gov

Claims Support

Shelly Clardy, supervisor shelly.clardy@srs.illinois.gov
Lisa Taft lisa.taft@srs.illinois.gov
Scott Ladendorf scott.ladendorf@srs.illinois.gov
Adam Rainis adam.rainis@srs.illinois.gov

Social Security Division

Aster Kristos aster.kristos@srs.illinois.gov

Contact Links

General Information
Claims Division
Disability Section
Insurance Section
Pension/Death Section
Payroll Section
Accounting Division
Field Services Division
Service/Refunds Division
Social Security Division

Retirement Coordinator Links

Retirement Coordinator Manual
Field Report
Retirement Coordinator Questions
SERS E-Mail Directory
Forms Request
Field Service
Retirement Coordinator Main Page
Copyright © 2004 State Retirement System Report SERS Fraud | SRS Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | SRS Webmaster